PMP Exam Prep Boot Camp

Project Management Academy

Price:
$1,895 30 seats left
Financial Aid Info & Payment Plans
Start Date:

Mon, Nov 27, 8:30am - Nov 30, 6:00pm (4 sessions)

Next start dates (21)

Location:
Arlington
1900 North Fort Myer Drive Holiday Inn Rosslyn
at Key Bridge
Washington, District of Columbia 22209
(Map)
Share:
Select all that apply:
Book Online
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this pmp training:

The PMP Certification is a must-have for any serious project manager. PMP Certified Project Managers on average earn over 20% more than those without the certification. The PMP Certification can help you get the job, keep your job and earn more money. In addition, many organizations have recognized that properly trained project managers are fundamental to business success. Here at Project Management Academy® we pride ourselves on making sure that you are prepared to pass the project management certification exam on your first attempt. After our 4-day PMP Boot Camp you will have all the knowledge and tools needed to take the next step in your career. Don't let this opportunity pass you by, register today for one of our upcoming project management certification courses at our convenient local training facilities.

Who Should Attend PMP Certification Training

This course is intended for individuals who wish to obtain their Project Mangement Professional (PMP)® or Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)® credential. Prior to taking the PMP exam, PMI® requires you to prove you have 3+ years of project management experience and 35 contact hours of project management education (see also PMP certification requirements). Our PMP certification training course is designed to help you earn your PMP certificate the easy way. However, this course can be taken by anyone who wants to learn the fundamentals of project management. 

PMP Course Outline:
  • Project Management Framework
  • Project Integration Management
  • Project Scope Management
  • Project Time Management
  • Project Cost Management
  • Project Quality Management
  • Project Human Resource Management
  • Project Communication Management
  • Project Risk Management
  • Project Procurement Management
  • Project Stakeholder Management Professional Responsibility & Ethics
  • Mock Exam
Download Syllabus
If Customer re-schedules a course within thirty (30) calendar days of the scheduled start date, Customer will be charged 25% of the total course fees. If Customer cancels a course at any time, or reschedules within ten (10) business days of the start date, Customer will be charged 50% of the total course fees, which is a separate charge beyond the original course fee. Following notice of postponement, Customer shall have 30 calendar days in which to select a new course date, which date must be no sooner than 45 days from the time Customer provides the new date, and no later than 180 days from the time the original course was scheduled to commence.
Questions & Answers

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Map

Google Map
Project Management Academy


All classes at this location
Start Dates (22)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 28 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 30 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Dec 03 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Dec 09 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Dec 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 12 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 14 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 20 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 21 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Dec 27 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 28 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Dec 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Jan 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Jan 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Jan 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 09 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Jan 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Jan 11 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jan 17 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Jan 18 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Jan 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Jan 21 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Jan 27 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Jan 28 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Jan 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Jan 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 30 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Jan 31 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 01 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 14 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 15 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Feb 18 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Feb 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Feb 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Feb 21 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Feb 22 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Feb 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 27 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Feb 28 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Mar 01 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Mar 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 14 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Mar 15 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Mar 18 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Mar 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Mar 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 20 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 21 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Mar 22 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 27 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 28 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Mar 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Book Online
Request More Scheduling Options

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 18950 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!

School: Project Management Academy

We are a US Based training company that provides high quality Project Management Professional (PMP)® exam boot camps and professional training.

Project Management Academy® was founded on the ideal that professional training should be more than just a seminar. We endeavor to provide each student with...

Read more about Project Management Academy

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK ONLINE
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free. Learn More